Contact Us

Contact Us2019-01-10T01:32:09+00:00
  • Metal Chem, Inc.
  • providing highest quality metal coatings
    • 21514 Nordhoff St
    • Chatsworth CA 91311
    • United States
  • Tel: 818-727-9951
  • Fax: 818-727-9951

Metal Chem Inc. is in Chatsworth, CA

Click to open a larger map

Carlos Pongo—President

Guillermo Aguilera — Vice President – Guillermo@metalcheminc.com

Brenda Tapia—General Manager – Brenda@metalcheminc.com

Olga Espinosa—Production Manager – Olga@metalcheminc.com

Angelina Marquez—Production Department – Angie@metalcheminc.com

Lizbeth Serrano—Accounting Department – Lizbeth@metalcheminc.com

Alan R – Alan@metalcheminc.com

Jorge Rodriguez—Shipping Receiving Department – Jorge@metalcheminc.com